Dr. Li Feng

Chairman of the Board and General Manager

Dr. Li is responsible for the overall management, business strategies, regulatory approvals and commercial suitability and sustainability of products of the Group. Dr. Li has over 19 years of experience in the biopharmaceutical industry, and he was the former engineer in charge of the research and development department in Genentech, a former senior scientist in Amgen and a former engineer at Tanox.

Dr. Zhang Boyan

Deputy General Manager
(Pharmaceutical Development and Quality)

Dr. Zhang is responsible for pharmaceutical development, quality organization and CMC team’supervision. Dr. Zhang has over 19 years of experience in the biopharmaceutical industry, and he was the former senior scientist and group leader at Genentech.

Dr. Hu Wenqi

Deputy General Manager
(Antibody Discovery)

Dr. Hu is responsible for antibody discovery and development. Dr. Hu has over 20 years of experience in the biopharmaceutical research and development. He was the former vice president of Mabspace Biosciences, the former senior director of CrownBio, a former staff scientist at Verenium Corp and a former research fellow at Merck.

Mr. Liang Jinjin

Chief Medical Officer and Deputy General Manager

Mr. Liang is responsible for clinical development, operation and management. Mr.Liang has over 13 years of experience in clinical development in China and the United States with strong expertise in medical sciences and biostatistics. He was a former vice president and the general manager for ICON Greater China, a former vice president and the general manager for WuXi Clinical, and a former senior director and general manager for Quintiles Dalian Center of Excellence.

Dr. Liu Huifang

Deputy General Manager
(Translational Medicine and Regulatory Affairs)

Dr. Liu is responsible for pharmacology, translational medicine and regulatory affairs. Dr. Liu has over 20 years of experience in the biopharmaceutical industry, and she was a former scientist and senior scientist at Gilead Sciences, Genentech and Tanox.

Ms. Ye Pei

Deputy General Manager
(CMC and Manufacturing)

Ms. Ye is responsible for CMC and manufacturing, has over 24 years’experience in multiple functional areas of the biopharmaceutical industry including CMC and GMP operation. Ms. Ye was a senior manager in Laureate Biopharma and a former senior engineer in Tanox.

Dr. Li Feng

Chairman of the Board and General Manager

Dr. Zhang Boyan

Deputy General Manager
(Pharmaceutical Development and Quality)

Dr. Hu Wenqi

Deputy General Manager
(Antibody Discovery)

Mr. Liang Jinjin

Chief Medical Officer and Deputy General Manager

Dr. Liu Huifang

Deputy General Manager
(Translational Medicine and Regulatory Affairs)

Ms. Ye Pei

Deputy General Manager
(CMC and Manufacturing)

李锋

董事长、总经理

负责公司的整体管理、业务策略、监管审批、商业适宜性和可持续性。李锋博士拥有逾19年的生物制药行业经验,曾任Genentech研发部工程师、 Amgen资深科学家及Tanox工程师。

张伯彦

副总经理
(药品开发及质量控制)

负责药品的开发、质量组织及CMC团队监督,在生物制药行业拥有逾19年的经验。张博士曾是Genentech的资深科学家及组长。

胡稳奇

副总经理
(抗体发现)
负责抗体的前期发现及开发,拥有逾20年的生物制药研发经验。胡博士曾任迈博斯生物医药的副总裁、中美冠科的高级总监、Verenium Corp的科学家及Merck的研究员。

梁津津

副总经理、首席医学官 负责临床开发、运营及管理,拥有逾13年的中美临床开发经验,具有深厚的医药科学及生物统计学方面的专业知识。梁先生曾担任Icon全球副总裁及中国区总经理、康德弘翼副总裁兼总经理,以及大昆泰卓越数据中心前高级总监及总经理。

刘慧芳

副总经理
(转化医学及法规事务)
在生物制药行业拥有逾20年的经验。刘博士曾是Tanox、 Genentech及美国吉利德科学公司的科学家及资深科学家。

叶培

副总经理
(CMC及GMP运营)
在生物制药行业的多个职能领域(包括CMC及GMP运营)拥有逾24年的经验。叶女士曾担任Tanox高级工程师及Laureate Biopharma高级经理。 

李锋

董事长、总经理

张伯彦

副总经理
(药品开发及质量控制)

胡稳奇

副总经理
(抗体发现)

梁津津

副总经理、首席医学官

刘慧芳

副总经理
(转化医学及法规事务)

叶培

副总经理
(CMC及GMP运营)